Sunday, August 14, 2011

Stop Hating On John Cena is getting old!!!!!!!!!?

I'm a major Cena fan and he's the best wrestler out,better than Hulk Hogan if you ask me,and all the ppl out their saying that "Oh he sucks,Boo Hoo" You all need to get over it and I'm so sick and tired of the cena haters and if you are a cena-hater get a life,and I don't like you.You cena haters say that u guys like the crappy champion Randy Orton because you know that is one reason and one reason only because John Cena is a better wrestler than Randy Orton is and please spare me the drama,you know its true and I know its true that CENA IS A BETTER WRESTLER THAN RANDY ORTON IS!!!!!!!!!!!! I'll say it once and I'll say it again "JOHN CENA IS A BETTER WRESTLER THAN RANDY ORTON" Randy Orton is to crappy and know wonder you cena-haterz like him.You idiots.

No comments:

Post a Comment